Wir sind Ihre Ansprechpartner

Einrichtungsleiter

Joachim Brand

Tel.: +49 (2591) 234 – 181
E-Mail: j.brand@antoniushaus-lh.de

Pflegedienstleiter

Markus Sasse

Tel.: +49 (2591) 234 – 182
E-Mail: m.sasse@antoniushaus-lh.de

Leiterin Sozialer Dienst

Henrike Jägersmann

Tel.: +49 (2591) 234 – 834
E-Mail: h.jaegersmann@antoniushaus-lh.de

Hauswirtschaftsleiterin

Judith Jacob

Tel.: +49 (2591) 234 – 183
E-Mail: j.jacob@antoniushaus-lh.de

franziskanische Spiritualität / EDV

Markus Breuer

Tel.: +49 (2591) 234 – 187
E-Mail: m.breuer@antoniushaus-lh.de

Teamsprecherin Verwaltung

Birgit Spinne

Tel.: +49 (2591) 234 – 185
E-Mail: b.spinne@antoniushaus-lh.de

kommissarische Küchenleiterin

Katja Gessmann

Tel.: +49 (2591) 234 – 160
E-Mail: k.gessmann@antoniushaus-lh.de